Freedom: from Marcus Garvey to Jack Sparrow, from Chocolate Milk to Narnia and back

My mom challenged me with the letter F in this A to Z challenge. The F for Freedom.

F

My mom knows me well. She knows I must have many ideas and thoughts on the concept Freedom. She kind of unleashed a stream of thoughts that is so big and thick it can hardly put into words in a single post. I decided to make a picture collage (+ one  commercial from the 80’s) of what Freedom means to me. Disclaimer: it’s just a glimpse of my mind. And my mind only. Freedom of Thought. Freedom of Expression.

 

Inline image 3

 

Inline image 1 Inline image 2

Inline image 4

relaxation

What does Freedom mean to you?

3 thoughts on “Freedom: from Marcus Garvey to Jack Sparrow, from Chocolate Milk to Narnia and back”

Leave a Reply

