Challenge me!

Yesterday I signed up for the A to Z challenge in April. The premise of the A to Z April challenge is to post something on your blog every day in April except for Sundays. Check out the details here.

Now, to make it a little more difficult for myself (WHY do I keep on doing that?!) I would like to ask my readers (yes – YOU) to give me a letter assignment. Tell me what subject to blog about, with the corresponding letter. Like B for Banana πŸ˜€

The first person commenting with a specific letter, decides the topic. Only 1 letter per person.

Don’t make it too easy on me!

ninja girl

26 thoughts on “Challenge me!”

  1. While I don’t have the massive lady balls you must have to attempt this challenge…I’m willing to do this much. I will challenge you and let you…and only you…choose a letter and topic for me. I’ll take ‘T’ and the topic should be That Time I Laughed When I Shouldn’t Have. Have fun and good luck!

      1. Couldn’t have narrowed that one down a bit…crap…what to admit to the pixel world??? πŸ™‚ This is going to be a blast!

  2. T for Terrorism (I just finished a course via the University of Maryland on that subject and wrote my final essay on Boko Haram, the jihadist terrorist organisation operation from Northern Nigeria). It has been thought-provoking and I learnt so much!
    You can skip my letter assignment if you don’t like it.
    Greetings to both Makeda and you πŸ™‚ I love your blog!
    Yurena (from Tenerife)

Leave a Reply

